Posted in Blogger Challenges

P is for…

Meskeran just looked at me and smiled, in his usual slimy fashion. ‘Nice to see you again, Ryjvik. You better have something useful on that bastard Shaj.’

I didn’t tell him that the suspected leak at CenCom was Meskeran himself. I also did not tell him that I had much more information on Shaj and The Order – much more. Information that was worth dying for. Since arriving on Vindalan II (a remote outpost in Alliance space), I had received an anonymous package at the space port – further evidence of Shaj’s activities, and those of The Order.

I left Ryshin Township and made my way to Kryslin, a large metropolis about a day’s journey away. I had decided to go my own way with the investigation into Shaj and The Order, and I knew that in order for me to do so, I had to ‘disappear’, become someone else.

I left the little runabout I had hired at the side of the road just outside the city limits, and walked the rest of the way into the bustling, heaving metropolis. First job was to get a new identity, and that meant changing my appearance. For that, I knew just the person…

P.png

Avi:
Body :- ABAR – eBODY
Shape :- External Appearance – Shae
Skin :- 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Fleur
Hair :- Moon – Pixie Harlow
Make-up :- Sn@tch Underworld Makeup (Just Eyes)
Outfit:
Top :- Plastik – Amryana Corset (noir)
Skirt :- Etchaflesh – Lillith Punk Skirt
Boots :- Plastik – Severen Boots (brimstone)
Eyepatch :- PIXEL BOXPatch woman BAD
Mask :- Electric Feel – NeoBlack Mask

Leave a Reply

