Posted in Blogger Challenges

52 weeks of Colour…

It has been some years since the original 52 Weeks of Colour blogger challenges, and to help keep me interested in blogging, I thought I would do my own version of the 52WCC.

To start, I just happened to be throwing stuff together  almost randomly for a different post, when it suddenly dawned on me that what I had put together all co-ordinated colour-wise. So the colour of this week is Teal.

Teal.png

Avi:
Skin :- 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Haily caramel CL
Hair :- Tameless – Quinn (Fantasy)  ( 0L @ Free Dove)
Lipstick :- Sn@tch – Deadly Lipstick (Rose)
Eyeshadow :- Dulce Secrets – Dusk Makeup
Outfit:
Top :- Sweet Tea – The Artist Top   (group gift/100L group join)
Jeans :- Sweet Tea – Jeggings Robin’s Egg  (group gift/100L group join)
Shoes :- Sn@tch – High Heel Sneaks
Jewellery :-
.:ECCO:. Elven Arm Cuffs Silver
.:ECCO:. Statement Tag Necklace – V.I.P

Location – Telrunya

Leave a Reply

