Posted in Blogger Challenges, Roleplay

G is for…

Personal log 27589.3 (Sept 12th Terran Year 2314)

Word came through to station 213 that Central Command had ordered the search for and capture of Yassin Shaj, leader of the outlawed militia known as The Chalosian Order, and handed over to the Supreme Court to stand trial.

I have been in this city for nearly 2 weeks and have not found anyone willing to talk to either myself or my fellow Guardians about the whereabouts of Yassin Shaj.

G1.png

Whilst walking the back streets and side alleys on the way to meet an informant, I became aware of someone following me. All I could see was a shadowy figure in the murky darkness. Taking no chances I drew my pistol and turned to look down the alley. With one pistol raised, and the other held ready down by my side, I waited.

G.pngAvi:
Shape :- External Appearance – Gaia
Skin :- Belleza – Claudia
Hair :- enVOGUE HAIR – Gisselle
Lipstick :- Sn@tch – Deadly Lipstick (Burgundy)
Eyeshadow :- Sn@tch – Underworld Makeup (Just Eyes)
Clothes:
Outfit :- GothiCatzGrenade
Boots :- Yasum – London Booties

Props & Poses – Label Motion – Agnes

Windlight settings – Phototools B/W Light 02
Location – Imesha

One thought on “G is for…

Leave a Reply

