Posted in Roleplay

The Lady of the Forest

Another of The White Armory’s advent gifts is Mother Nature (day 5), a dress that reminds me of Tinkerbell.  I had initially paired it with a pair of green ballet flats, but they didn’t meet my vision of what I wanted. So seeking inspiration I wandered round The White Armory store and after seeing a picture of a similar kind of outfit I knew I had all but one item in my inventory.

TWA Mother Nature

Avi:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Noella  black brows eyeliner CL apricot
Hair – TRUTH – Freya
Make-up – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Noella lipstick Berry
Tattoo – [I<3F] – Into the Nature
Outfit:
Dress – The White Armory – Mother Nature
Leggings – The Plastik – Aeda Slacks Noir)
Boots – The Plastik – Severen Boots (Noir)
Cloak – Caverna Obscura – Leather Cloak (Black / Hooded)

Location – Chakryn Forest

Leave a Reply

