Posted in Freebies/Cheapies, Roleplay

The White Armory

Since my early days in SL I have heard of The White Armory and had visited the store once. However, at that time I wasn’t in roleplay (and in a way I am still not).

So when I heard over the weekend that the advent calendar at The White Armory was free for everyone I had to hop over and see what goodies they had available. So far out of the previous 14 days’ worth of gifties, I have kept 3 outfits, which I will show over the next few days.

The one I want to show today is The Sixth Age Elven Warrior Set (day 4):

Avi:
Skin – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Noella black brows eyeliner CL apricot
Hair – Magic – Hair HV47
Make-up – 7 Deadly s{K}ins – NOELLA lipstick BERRY
Props/Poses:
*~* Hopscotch *~* – The Huntress  Set 1      for the Zodiac designer showcase event

Location – Chakryn Forest

PS: Yes I know I am wearing glasses – who says elves can’t have eye sight issues. In my world they can 😉

Leave a Reply

