Posted in Emmi

Baby, I’m back and will be staying….

I know that it has been a long time (well over a year), but real life threw me a real curve ball last December. In short since April of this year I have been out of work due to my anxiety/depression raising its ugly head again, and this time, it has insisted in staying around. 😦

Anyways, founding myself a little bored, the other day (more like 2 days ago!) I popped into SL for a bit, but I have been inworld for most of the time over the last 2 days. Of course, most of that time has been sorting out stuff in inventory that neither I nor Emmi longer use/wear.

I end this post with Emmi’s current wardrobe photo. Hopefully I will be able to blog at least once a week, or more depending on how things go 😉

Im Back
Avi:
Hair | Calico | Audrey
Skin | -Belleza- | Yasmin Xmas Gift Pale Bl
Makeup | Sn@tch | Underworld (Blood Lips)
Tattoo | Para Designs | Cherry Blossom Black
Outfit:
Dress | The Plastik | Fawkes Dress – Shinies
Boots | The Plastik | Anakre Boot – Raine
Accessories:
LOULOU & CO – Bracelets :: DIMH ::
The Plastik – Krysis Collar://Bastille- Deep
The Plastik – Krysis Lipring://Bastille- Deep

Leave a Reply

