Posted in Emmi

Late Summer days

This morning I decided to go all summery in the hopes it would cheer me up a bit.  I had spotted a lovely summery dress on a blog that I follow and knew that it was something that I should have, and in the process I found a new-to-me store.

Said store is !Soul. The dress is their item in The Pink Kawaii Hunt, and for 5L$ it can be yours. Just need to find the hunt object.

One of my favourite goth/alternative clothing stores (Sn@tch) had recently released a paid of sandals that I really liked, but to my surprise they were for use with Slink’s mesh feet. So wallet clutched tightly in my hand and with some intrepidation, I went to Slink’s mainstore and tried a demo.

Late Summer

Skin | 7 Deadly s{K}ins | DC Blondie
Hair | Alice Project | Mina
Dress | !Soul | Mini Mesh Dress
Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – Mid
Shoes | Sn@tch | Poppy Platform Sandals
Make-up | Sn@tch | Underworld Makeup (Blood Lips)

Location – Malaika Park

Leave a Reply

