Posted in Emmi

A return to SL

It has been over a year since I was last in SL, although I would log in to keep up with SL rental etc. Looking back, I realise I must have been burnt out and needed a break

I am back now and will blog whenever I can.  I have been going through Emmi’s inventory and having a good clear out of some old stuff to make room for more up-to-date stuff.

Untitled

Skin | 7Deadly s[K]ins
Hair | *Alice Project* | Mina (mesh)
Dress | Plastik | Lyza – Shinies (mesh)
Jeans | Sn@tch | Lowrise Jeans (Black)
Boots | Blackburns | Gothic Lace-Up Black (Mesh)
Tattoo | **Bee Make** | Flower
Make-up | Sn@tch | After Hours (Bordello)

Jewellery & accessories:
.:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelet :: DIMH ::
barbed wire collar silver
[VIRTUAL/INSANITY] MORBID EXTRAVAGANZA Piercings Set

Leave a Reply

