Posted in Emmi, Freebies/Cheapies, Sales

Back….

I am back in SL. I had not intended that the break to last this long (i.e. 5 months…my last post was in February!), and although I tried to get back into SL, I couldn’t find the enthusiasm I had before… I think I was ‘burnt out’ emotionally about SL, and needed to recharge my batteries.

Skin | .ploom. | Maia_Vanilla – BR/Frec – Smoke   450L$  Retirement Sale*
Hair | .ploom. | Adria – Mahogany  *no longer available*
Eyes | .{Rue}. | Eyes/Jewel: Grass   150L$ set of 6 colours  NEW
Top| Sn@tch | Lace Tank – Black   0L$ Lucky Board
Pants | Sn@tch | The Campaign Capris – Army  0L$ @ FabFree HQ
Gloves | Sn@tch | Wrist Warmer – Black Sparkle
Boots | *Kookie* | Armarda – Black Wash
Tattoo | ::Para Designs:: | Beautiful Bouquet Light (v2 Layer)
Collar | Cobrahive | Kusari Collar (M) BLACK
Piercing | [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] | MORBID EXTRAVAGANZA Piercings Set

Location : The Lost City

* All skins on sale in the .ploom. Retirement Sale will be discontinued after the sale. There are also 61 hair styles on sale, 50% off (will be on marketplace only after sale at full price of 200L$ per colour set).

Leave a Reply

