Posted in Uncategorized

Do Not Change The Channel

This is a quick announcement…. Normal Service will be resuming shortly.

I have not been aeround for the last few weeks due to stress-induced depression, as a lot of changes at work.  This meant that by the tie I get home and after spending 6-7 hours a day in front of a computer, I was not in the mood to log in to SL, and if I did, it would not have been enjoyable for me.

I hope to bring to you some more ‘interiews’ with some of my favourite SL designers. The next one I have scheduled is with my SL bestie and sister, Evelyn Hartshon.

The other regular broadcasts like Spotlight will be returning, along with some new features (these have yet to be finalised with Emmi).

Viki.

 

Leave a Reply

