Posted in Hunts

A bit of summer cleaning!

Well, I couldn’t say Spring Cleaning now, right? Well, whatever! I had to sort out my ‘to blog’ folder as I had some stuff from just before my little hiatus, in particular the Seasons Hunt|Spring items and a few cheapies I had brought which I later decided not to blog.

The Seasons Hunt|Spring was a bit like a scavenger hunt, in that instead of going from store to store in a numerical order, you got a notecard list of the participating stores with landmarks and you could choose which stores to go to or not.  I went to my personal favourites…

All pictures:

Skin – .ploom. | Maia | vanilla BL Eyeliner 2     0L$ @ Hair Fair 2011

Hair – Clawtooth | Careless Whisper | Dreamy Red

Boots – Sassy Kitty Designs | Sassy High Heel | Damask Black     (Fashion Freaks hunt 2)

Left :  Tank – vive 9 | Spring Slouch Tank | Reef  ;  Jeans – This is a Fawn | Pegged Jeans | Floral

Right : Jacket – Secret Store | Eglantine | Spring Moss ; Tank – Ingenue | Trixe Halter | Sage

Left : Top – Willow | Cinched Waist Tank | Floral

Right : Top – So Many Styles | Satin FLower Top | Peach

And from the Bitter Bunny Hunt in June (found this when I was looking for something else, lol)

Dress – Ducknipple | Empire | Purple

Leave a Reply

