Posted in Blogger Challenges

17/52 – Electric Lime

When I saw that the colour this week was Electric Lime, I was like “What!?!” and wondered what I would blog this week. I did a search in my inventory for ‘lime’ and ‘electric lime’….. and found that I had just one item in the required colour šŸ˜€

Skin – Heartsick – Yumi : Reverie : Meadowsweet

Hair – Clawtooth – Cat Call (wheat)

Tank – !OhMai – Highrise Tan (Fresh Bright Pack – Lime)

Skirt – Sn@tch – Pop’s Lil Firecracker (black)

Sock – Sn@tch – Toxc Tie Dye (black)

Boots – Baby Monkey – Grace Shearling (black)

Poses – Striking Poses – Smexy_8 ; Exposeur – Temper Tantrum 3

One thought on “17/52 – Electric Lime

Leave a Reply

