Posted in Blogger Challenges

8/52 – Green

Now I am not sure if Luna delierately planned that week 8’s colour to coincide with Christmas or not, but it has been easy to find greenness lately thanks to free Christmas gifties from designers across the grid.  I am doing this one a day early as I will be at my parents over the Christmas weekend and I am not sure if I will be able to connect to the internet at their place.

I must thank Brutus Martinek for sending this cute sweater dress to his groupies for Chrismas. It came in handy for this post. Another coincidence?

Styling Card

Skin – Style by Kira – Elora Daphne Edition 01B

Hair – Rock Candy – Ciel (black)

Dress – Pididdle – Mary Ann’s Sweater dress (green)

Pants – Sn@tch – Biker Leather (black)

Socks – Sn@tch – Sweater Tights (socks option) (Pales – Jade)

Boots – Indi Designs – O’Brien (black)

Neko Ears & Tail – Sassy Kitty Designs – Christmas (black)

One thought on “8/52 – Green

  1. Yup. I planned it to be green this week. The year was randomly picked then I went through and aligned colors with holidays. There are other holidays I picked the color … but not the typical color – like green, not red, for this week!

Leave a Reply

