Posted in Blogger Challenges

I’m Back!!

I’m back after a 2-week hiatus due to complications following surgery….I haven’t been in a SL sort of mood until a lot of my friends on Plurk starting blogging in response to a challenge set by Luna Jubilee (click here).

So I have decided that I would kick off my return to the blogosphere with a catch-up post for the 52 Week Challenge… I didn’t have to go out and buy any new stuff, as I had most of the items in my SL closet already and some were sent to me by Ivey as part of her bloggers swag bag.

Week 1 – Grey

Skin – Exodi – Isolde

Hair – Audacity – Kate (Henna)

Tank – JANE – Intrinsic (pewter)

Pants – Sn@tch – Glitter (silver)

Boots – Sassy Kitty

Bracelets – LouLou & Co

Tattoo – Para Designs

Stepladder with poses – Glitterati

Week 2 – Blue

Jacket – AOHARU – OpenLongShirt_DenimWashed

Tank – JANE – Intrinsic (navy)

Jeans – Magi Take – Skinny Jeans (indigo)

Week 3 – Goldenrod


Top – Sn@tch – Peepshow (gold)

Skirt – Sn@tch – Trocadero (black)

Socks – Sn@tch – Grunge Kneesocks (black)

Boots – KiiToS – Engineer

Bangles – Chuculet – Fantastic Four (wood/gold)

One thought on “I’m Back!!

Leave a Reply

