Posted in Uncategorized

Newness

A week ago, my friend Evie gave me some flats she had made. There are 2 sets of flats to be purchased: Tartan and Vintage. Each set come in five different colours. These can be purchased at her store for 100L$ per pair or 450L$ per fatpack.

I had just got the subscriber gift from Jane when I got the shoes. What a better way to show the 2 off…

My favourite piece of the subscriber gift is the cardigan. It’s so much like a cardigan I had in real life, except mine was navy blue.

Styling Card

Skin – Izzies – Amber

Hair – AY.Line – Darjeeling

Clothing & legwarmers – Jane – groupLOVE

Shoes – *evie* – Vintage floral #2

Leave a Reply

