Posted in Hunts

Hunt Oddballs

Even with an inventory of approx 6K (yep it is that small, lol), there are times when I have to do some inventory weeding out of the stuff that I don’t wear any more. It was a good excuse to go through my ‘To Blog’ folder, especially the Hunt subfolder (yes I am VERY organised, lol) and see what I had picked up. Hence the title, as I haven’t done any real hunting until now as I am doing the Addicted to Halloween Hunt.

To start off this oddball collection is one of my favourite grunge wear stores, Ducknipple.

Left – Squeeze Platinum Hunt 10L$

Centre – Spring 01 (dress & sweater)   Zombie Popcorn Hunt

Right – Chou (top only)      NIAH

Next is Rotten Defiance.

Gretel dress              Grimm Halloween Hunt

The Grimm Brothers are among the best-known story tellers of folk tales from Europe, and their work popularized such tales as Rumpelstiltskin, Snow White, Rapunzel, Cinderella, Hansel and Gretel, Little Red Riding Hood, Tom Thumb and the Frog Prince.

Zombie Girl dress         Zombie Popcorn Hunt

Leave a Reply

