Posted in Blogger Challenges

Pluck Challenge – Background

It’s week 4 and Alyesha Rennahan has set a new challenge… Background and Bonus Colour (orange)… click here.

I have don’t have much orange stuffs so I just concentrated on the main challange… It’s all in the Background.

Choosing my fvourite background is difficult as I do a mix of ‘on location’ and in studio shoots. But my favourite type of background is usually a landscape one, such as the one as shown in the piccie above. My outfit is something like I would wear in RL when working in the countryside.

Styling Card

Skin – LAQ – Isabel 04 (milky)

Hair – Deviant Kitties – Anabel (chocolate mocha)

T0p – So Many Styles – Asy Tunic (navy)

Jeans – Sn@tch – Intense (black)

Shoes – Duh! – Espadrilles (white)

Leave a Reply

