Posted in Emmi

Ahoy!!

I have been offline for last 24 hours or so thanks to my internet connection (read BT HomeHub) playing silly games, but it seems to be stable at the moment, or I wouldn’t be writing this post.

19 Sept was Speak Like A Pirate Day, and in recognition of this, Ivey of Sn@tch fame sent her Sn@tchettes a gift made up of old black & white stuffs. The included a black skirt and a tricorne hat which I chose not to show.

I loved this fun take on the pirate look so much that I have kept so when Halloween comes round, I have a costume ready for the parties.

Styling Credits

Skin – LAQ – Isabel 04 (milky)

Hair – Deviant Kitties – Anabel (chocolate mocha)

Outfit – Sn@tch – Avast  (group only)

Boots – Sassy Kitties Design – Lamp Dress boots

Leave a Reply

