Posted in Places

Xplosion

I know that I haven’t been blogging much this month… I could say that it is due to my RL job but to be honest, I just haven’t been feeling like blogging. So while I had logged in to host a party at Cafe Andromed last night, I decided that I should take pictures of my current outfit.

I had picked up this gothy grunge outfit from Xplosion sometime ago but had not worn it until earlier in the week. It comes with a black lace corset and black lace panties version, so you get 2 outfits in one.

I had asked on Plurk where the best photo-friendly places were and I was given this link. On the list was Henry Tudor Lands, and part of the sim was a ruined church, with rain coming down (with appropiate sound effects). While I was taking the pictures I deided to convert the colour images to black and white pictures.

Styling Card

Skin – Heartsick – Serenity : Pure Morning (rapture/cleavage)

Hair – Deviant Kitties – Sae (ink blonde)

Outfit – Xplosion – Funnygirl

Shoes – Indi Designs – O’Brian (black)

Poses – Juxtapose – Vicarious 3 & 5

Leave a Reply

