Posted in Emmi

On the Tourist trail

The 9th collection from The Dressing Room has been released. There is always something to be found for 70L$ or less. My latest TDR find is the jacket from Ricielli, and it inspired this look.

I decided to raid my bag of blogger goodies from Sn@tch and found these tweed pants. I had to modify the bottom of the pant legs and the cuffs to fit. Not having anything suitable in orange, I remembered a little store called OhMai and got the highrise tank in the free white version and 2 colour packs.

I decided to hit the tourist trail and stumbled across Moscow’s Red Square with the Kremlin on one side and St Basil’s Cathedral on another. In front of the Kremlin is Lenin’s Mausoleum where people still queue to see his preserved body. Am I waiting to go in or am I leaving? I will let you decide.

Styling Card

Skin = Showfunky – Olga (spring pink)

Hair = Posh – Baby (carrot)

Jacket = Ricielli – Gabriella military (orangesummer)

Tank = !Ohmai – Highrise (freshbright pack / sunny)

Pants = Sn@tch – Priority Tweed (black)

Boots = G Field – Short Lace-up (black)

One thought on “On the Tourist trail

Leave a Reply

