Posted in Fashion on a Budget

July’s Freebies

It’s that time again!!! I have some fabulous freebie/cheapie stuff for you. Oh, btw, Happy 4th July to all my USA friends and readers.

I kick off this month’s freebie slot with goodness from fri.day and So Many Styles. I love hunts but when it comes to unpacking the stuff and deciding what to throw in the bin or keep, that’s the bit I hate. But when I saw that fri.day are participating in the Good Sh!t Hunt, I had to hoof it on over to the store and find that little neon bottle.

The bottle contained the Lowrise.jeans in midnight…. I am so loving these jeans. I hopped over to So Many Styles on Friday to see what their FiftyLinden Friday item was, and boy! I so love this top! This combination is my current look on the grid.

Fri.day also participated in the recent FLF and had a pack of 2 halters available… Melody & Poet. With my fri.day jeans I chose the Melody halter and I did not need to adjust the prim bottom 😀 It fitted just right. D!va sent out a pack of the Chizuru hair to its group members in celebration of reaching 4000+ members.

My last outfit is a group gift from So Many Styles. The group is free to join 😀

Again I did not need to adjust or modify the prim parts to fit my shape. The trainers are from P.S. Styles and are super comfy.

Styling Credits

All Pics

Skin – &Bean – Hounds of Love (Lamm – light)

Sneakers – P.S. Styles – Black Stars

Accessories – Jinkies – Spiked Bracelets

Pic 1

Hair – :KC: – Caroline (onyx)     *no longer available*

Top – SMS – Antique (plum)      FLF48   50L$

Jeans – fri.day – Lowrise (midnight)       0L$  Good Sh!t Hunt

Pic 2

Hair – D!va – Chizuru (onyx)      group gift  0L$

Top – fri.day – Melody halter (spice)      FLF48   50L$

Jeans – fri.day – Lowrise (midnight)       0L$  Good Sh!t Hunt

Pic 3

Hair – D!va – Chizuru (onyx)      group gift  0L$

Clothes – SMS – group gift       0L$

Leave a Reply

