Posted in Uncategorized

Vintage 2

I have been in a nostalgic mood lately, and my outfit is an example of that. I had heard of Kunglers but hadn’t visited the store until last night to haunt the lucky chairs. As I waiting for the magic E to come up, I did a bit of browsing in the store, which is in 2 sections, Dresses and Mix-&-Match.

It was in the Mix-&-March section that I found this lovely top. It comes with a baby-doll type prim attachment (not shown here). It caught my eye almost immediately as it reminded me of the famous rose window designed by Charles Rennie Mackintosh.

I paired it with the pink jeans by So Many Styles that I got from The Dressing Room ad the pink espadrilles from Duh! which had been available for free as part of the SL Pink Shirt event to highlight the serious issue of bullying.

So, I give my thanks to Mr C R Mackkintosh for his artistic work, and the creative minds at Kunglers.

Credits

Skin – Vive9 – Grace (pale – pure)

Hair – fri.day – Scarlett.2 (jaded blonde)

Top – Kunglers – Pink Blouse

Pants – SMS – High-waisted Jeans (pink)

Shoes – Duh! – Espadrille (pink)

Bangles – Baubles

Leave a Reply

