Posted in Fairs

I’m all Black & Blue

No! I’ve not been beaten up and bruised. I have used the title because I have been to the Black and Blue Fair. The Fair opened on Friday 04/06/10, and majority of the items on sale are black, blue or a combination of both.

I have 3 mix-&-match looks made from some cheapies I got from the BBF.

Credits

Skin – Sowelu – Heart

Hair – D!va – Akane (onyx)

Boots – Ducknipple – Smug

Left to Right

Top – MFP – Layer tank

Skirt/leggings – Indie Rose

Top – Indie Rose – Casual Blouse

Leggings – Acid & Mala – Holed (black)

Dress – GLD – Taps (blue)

Leave a Reply

