Posted in Uncategorized

Ducknipple

I have very few stores that I can say are my favourites and one is Ducknipple. You can get fabulous grunge wear at reasonable prices, either as single items or complete outfits.

I had heard that Poses4Posers were closing, with some fatpacks on sale at 25L$ and others at 50L$. I got the OMGawd set which are male poses, but hey… If us girls can wear the bf’s clothes, why not use their poses *giggles*

I was in the mood to experiment with my photos, and having seen some pictures on the other SL fashion blogs with a faded background and highlighted areas. I also experimented with the windlight settings that the Emerald viewer come with already loaded.

Credits

Skin – JE*Republic – DuJuan

Hair – Amacci – Adena (ebony)

Top – Ducknipple – Snabbel

Jeans – Ducknipple – Woofs (brons)

Boots – HoC – Neo

Bangles – Baubles – Night (pewter)

Poses – Poses4Posers – OMGawd #6

Leave a Reply

