Posted in Emmi

I’ve been Koshed!!

Ok, so what if the spelling is a little off. But when it’s the name of the store I went to, well 😛 So no more!! LOL.

What really caught my eye when I was perusing the clothes available in the store, were the textures of these separate pants and tops. They remind me of the brocaded silks and velvets of the Georgian period of English/British history. Similar patterns can be found on the wallpapers designed by William Morris in the 1880s – 1900s as part of the Arts and Crafts movement.

Amacci have a new improved Adena hairstyle available in the store as a fatpack of 45 colours for 0L$!!!! You may have seen this all across the feeds.

I first visited Kosh when I did the Fashion Freaks Hunt. The store is also in the Dark Katz Hunt in the 150s, but I didn’t get that far.

Credits

Skin – Mother Goose’s – Daisy 01

Hair – Amacci – Adena (onyx)

Clothes – Kosh

Boots – HoC – Neo

Bangles – Baubles – Night (pewter)

Leave a Reply

