Posted in Fashion on a Budget

FoaB 3

I was supposed to do this post yesterday but RL does have this annoying knack of getting in the way, lol. But that hasn’t stopped me from finding some fabulous free or cheap clothes for you.

First on the catwalk is a mix-&-match from one of the stores in SL I love, Sassy Kitty Designs. Like most stores, Sassy Kitty has a discount area in a little cottage next to the mainstore. There is a tp board in the mainstore for the discount section.

In the discount section I found lots of separates for 0L$ to 25L$. Among the various goodie bags I found was a fatpack of 3 strapless tops in black, grey & white for 1L$ and a fatpack of boobtube tops in black, grey, pink, purple and white for 0L$. I got the skirt from the subscribo notice history. It came in a fatpack, each skirt is black with different coloured buttons, but I have kept just the all-black skirt.

Next up is an outfit from Sn@tch. By now you will know that Sn@tch is my favourite store. ‘E’ is not a common letter for Lucky Chairs or Boards, but just a few days ago I was lucky and got the lovely Daisy Experiment fatpack 😀

My last outfit is the May group gift from P.S. Style. This not only includes the top and shorts, but also the matching shoes. To get this you will need to join the group (no fee to pay!!!) and wear the group tag when clicking the poster.

I got the flowers with poses from Olive Juice when the store was participating in the Beautiful Bloom Event in April. Along with the flowers, I got the plain poses which means I can use my own props.

Credits

All pictures

Skin – Georgia (light – smokey – pale) – Body Heat

Hair – Heather (ash) – Calico Ingmann         fatpack 10L$

Poses – Olive Juice

Pic 1

Clothes – Sassy Kitty Designs       0L$   discount section and subscribo group gift

Boots – Alone (black) – Tara    200L$

Pic 2

Clothes – P.S. Style     May group gift   0L$  includes the shoes

Pic 3

Clothes – Sn@tch      Lucky Chair prize  0L$

Shoes – Linen Flats (white) – Duh!

Leave a Reply

