Posted in Emmi

LotD

Just a quickie today….  When looking for new places to explore, I often look at the Showcase tab as you can find all sorts of places. One place that was listed under Nature/Parks was Vague.

No doubt you will have heard of the issue that was raised on Flickr about posemakers not getting creditted by bloggers of SL fashion (click here). I do credit posemakers where necessary, but more often than not I forget to do so, and I bet I am not the only one. So from now on, where I credit posemakers, a SLurl will be added to my SLurl list under My Poses.

My friend and fellow blogger, Evie, told me that Posies is having a closing down sale. Single poses are 35L$ and fatpacks 200 – 500L$. Have until 17th April to snap up some fun/quirky poses.

Credits

Shape – Lulu – [chuculet]

Skin – Joy (Light – Pure) – Vive9

Hair – Wren (clinker) – Philotic Energy

Tank – Haltura (firetruck) – Thimbles

Denim Skirt – Unqiue Clothing @ FabFree HQ

Denim Jacket  (washed) – Aoharu

Leggings – Nishar (black art print) – {Zaara}

Shoes – Leana Heels – [chuculet]

Poses – Posies

Leave a Reply

