Posted in Uncategorized

Laptop Update

Hi fellow fashionistas

A little update on the laptop front….. went shopping on Saturday and got me a new laptop which is capable of running SL properlyy 🙂 YAY!!!

However, one tiny snag…..the shop had none in stock so had to order one from another shop for me which I will be able to collect on Tuesday.

I will be spending most of Tuseday setting up the new laptop with the programs I usually use, such as SL (of course lol), internet browser (not Internet Explorer!!!) and GIMP. So I hope to be able to blog some stuff.

I can’t wait for Tuesday!!!!!!!!

See you then!!!

Take care of yourselves out on the grid.

One thought on “Laptop Update

Leave a Reply

