Posted in Uncategorized

A Fawn in the Snow

Hi fellow fasionistas!!!!

The look for today is based around a goodie I got when doing some sim-hopping on the Down The Cimney Hunt.

The item in question is the Deep V-Neck top from This is a Fawn. The pattern is Snow Drift… hence the title. I paired it up with stuff from Mischief and The Bobbysocks Shoppe.

Some of the items I have had for some time and gathering the virtual equivalent of dust in my inventory and some are new, like the eyes. Whilst sorting out my inventory I found I had got a complete set of eyes from MalContent, called Luminous Nature. I picked the Ivy Leaf eyes which are a lovely fresh spring green.

Whilst doing my Fashion on a Budget miniseries I visited ETD (Elika Tiramisu Designs), as I knew that there was a discount section. I found some great hairstyles in the discount section, like the one I am currently wearing, called Maxine.

The boots I got from The Bobbysocks Shoppe to go with a black & white 60’s style dress for a Best in Retro contest some months ago, and I never wore them again. I felt that they would go nicely with Fawn’s top.

I decided to do something different with the piccies I took in SL, as you can see.

Credits

Skin – ::Forest:: Blossom *spicey* – Dutch Touch

Eyes – Ivy Leaf (Luminous Nature set) – MalContent

Hair – Maxine (copper blackened) – ETD discount

Top – Deep V-Neck (snow drift) – This is a Fawn

Jeans – NexGen Buttons (washed) – Mischief discount

Lingerie – Beaubong bustier (white) – Attitudes

Boots – Lotus (white) – The Bobbysocks Shoppe

Tattoo – Flower Sleeve (light version) – Tacky Star

Leave a Reply

