Posted in Fashion on a Budget

Fashion on a Budget 7

Hi there!!!!  It’s the last in this mini-series 😦 but don’t worry I have some lovely treats for you, and also FoaB will be back in January 2010 with more goodies (yay !!!  \o/).

I apologise right now if I don’t say too much today, as I am not feeling too good (might have caught the dreaded winter sickness/diarrhoea bug :(, thanks to my lil bro).

Also today’s clothes can be got for FREE on the Down The Chimney Hunt!!!!!

First up today we have the Reaction from .:A&M:. (aka Acid & Mala). I decided to punk it up, and become a rock chick lol.

Secondly, a little black dress from !Doux Couture (formerly !Doux Petit Dahl). Little black dresses are a staple item of clothing in any respectable fashionista’s wardrobe….suitable for almost every occasion and can be dressed up or down. Here I paired it up with the La Rue Holiday & Silver belt and cuff from >ala mood<.

I decided to carry on with the rock theme, and created something I would wear to a nightclub.

And lastly, something with a Christmasy feel…the goodie from .44 Caliber.

When I put this little number on, I knew it had to have red boots and found a pair that I had gotten from First Flower. The little tasty treat is included with the outfit :).

Credits

*Free/Cheap*

Skin – Jasmine 6 – A Piece of Candy   1L$ Yellow Diamond Hunt

Reaction – .:A&M:.    DTCH oL$

Dress – !Doux Couture   DTCH oL$

Djinn & Tonic (pine).44 Caliber DTCH oL$

Accessories – La Rue Holiday & Silver belt & cuff – a la mood DTCH oL$

*Not Free/Cheap*

Hair – Neopunk II (coal) & Chouli (coal) – Deviant Kitties

O’Brien boots – Indi Designs

Tie Me Up (black on black) – Stiletto Moody

Witch-Hazel boots (red) – First Flower

Leave a Reply

