Posted in Fashion on a Budget

Fashion on a Budget 2

Hey there, my friends !!!

I have some more fabulous freebie gems of fashion for you today. I swear that my pixel feet are aching with all the walking I’m doing today, as I hunt down those freebies for your visual pleasure and participating in the Down The Chimney Hunt (DTCH). For more info on DTCH, please click here.

I aim to bring you at least 3 outfits every day for one week only. Sunday is usually when I do the Double Dose feature… Don’t worry, I am still doing a Double Dose but it will be on some cheapies from Sn@tch (sic).

Today’s gems are from a mix of in-world freebies and XStreet freebies.

Sorry about lack of close-ups but SL has being playing ping-pong with me :(, but I hope that the pics I have taken are ok.

Credits

*Free/Cheap*

Skin – Laurel 13 – A Piece of Candy   (pink diamond hunt Oct 09) 1L$ *

Hair – Nicole (Cinnamon Burnt) – ETD Discount  reds colour pack 20L$

Bandeau Dress – Peppermint Blue  incl jeans & sandals  0L$ **

Signature tee, jean capris & bag – Mix And Match  free gift in store

Jeans & sweater – Sun Made Fashion incl. suglasses, boots & bag free

*Not free*

Shoes – Saturday Flats (navy) – Shiny Things

* APoC have monthly hunts in store. Currently, 20 Red Diamonds for 1L$ each. Subscribe to group to get notices on releases and hunts.

** Set has 3 tops in Red, Green & Brown.

Leave a Reply

