Posted in Double Dose

Double Dose – Diapop

“I’m late! I’m late!” said the White Rabbit (Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carol)

Hi, sorry I’m late….. I was having too much fun in SL.

I have some new stuff from Dianne Peccable, the beautiful and talented designer behind the Diapop brand. I have had these items in my inventory for about a week, and only had the chance to get a blog put together.

So without further ado, and I have to be up stinkingly early in the morning 😦 (such is the joys of working in RL), I will let you have the pics.

Before I go offline tonight, I must say that I love the textures that Dianne uses….. SO realistic.

Credits

Skin – Forest (Blossom tone – Rusty) – Dutch Touch

Hair – Faith (coral) – Sirena

Chunky Grey Jumper – Diapop (pic 1)

Heavy Snowfall jumper – Diapop (pic 2)

Jeans (dark blue – separates collection) – Dutch Touch

Boots – Elegance – Bootlag

One thought on “Double Dose – Diapop

Leave a Reply

