Posted in Uncategorized

SL had been giving me hassle over rezzing my clothes, ie unbaked textures, so that tops etc appear grey 😦  This means I have to either switch layers or change into a new outfit.

So I thought I would blog my new current outfit…. The clothes come from my favourite shop for things grunge/urban, Dutch Touch.

honeymoon

Standing next to me is my SL hubby, Shibari. Don’t he look great? 😉

Hair = Ginny from ETD (discounts)

Sweater, Tanktop & Skirt = Dutch Touch

Jewllery = Indian bangles from Zaara (freebie);  Braided bracelet = Shiny Things

One thought on “

  1. Love the new layout of your blog babes, looks really cool. You should take your pictures a bit closer to the avs tho to show a close up on the outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

